Testimonials

 Good morning Kellie,   I wanted to send you a quick thank you note for all the help and support received during the home buying process. We have been very busy with moving and fixing stuff around the house, but finally we are getting to a point where we can breathe.   Please express my gratitude to Bob also, who started the whole process. I was looking back and realized how all started with Bob Showing me his apartment for rent... Would you believe that?   My wife and kids are happy with the new house and neighborhood. I think we were very fortunate in counting with people like you and Bob to help us in finding and affording the right place.   Our most sincere wishes for a safe and prosperous future for you and your family.     Sincerely,       Jairo Florez and Family.   

Jairo Florez & Family
13 Laurel Oak Clifton Park 10/2014




 

(POSTED ON ZILLOW.com REVIEWS)

 

 

Very fast sales for us. Anytime we need him, he was right there. One night, I email my question around 11:30PM, I thought I would not get my answer till next day, but within 5 minutes, he emailed me back with answers. Very impressive.
Profile picture for Anthony Gucciardo
Response from Anthony on 10/03/2014

Thank you Qun. This was property located at 6 Omega Terrace, Latham, 12110

 

Qun Lu
6 Omega Terrace, Latham 12110 9/2014




Anthony is a no nonsense broker. His operation runs like a well oiled machine.Everything that needs to get done to market your home gets done efficiently and in short order. We found him to be extremely responsive - returning phone calls and emails ASAP. He conducts himself professionally and extends respect to the home owner. ( which was not always the case with other realators showing our home through the MLS). We would recommend him without reservation.

Pam and Russ D.
16 Dogwood Lane, Loudonville 9/29/2014




First off, let me start by saying I have worked previously with some horrendous real estate agents. It is important to know, the licensing requirements in NYS are low standards at best. This is exactly why, I decided to seek out the best agent I could find. One who set high standards for their self and transcended the industry. It was obvious from the beginning of meeting Anthony, I would be comparing cube steak to filet mignon. Anthony, is top notch at what he does, and it is not fair to even compare him to someone else. He cannot be rivaled or matched. He was brutally honest with purchase pricing. Houses I thought I would love, he steered me away from and advised waiting, informing me the price was too high and it would not be a wise investment (which was a major mistake using previous agents). His knowledge of the real estate market is impressive. He doesn't need to research or investigate anything. He just KNOWS. He is very realistic with his price assessment and keeps his opinions very authentic. Having someone familiar with the market from all angles was imperative, and he certainly delivered. His communication is another area that is impressive. I could contact him at ANY....and I mean anytime, and he would almost immediately respond. It is evident that Anthony, lives for his job. His work ethic, knowledge and candid approach helped me buy a house of my dreams, and purchase a home at a price of value. Do yourself a favor and call Anthony. I have made mistakes in the past relying on part time agents, incompetent agents and people with poor communication abilities. I am proud to call this guy my agent. You have a choice when choosing an agent, don't make the mistake of calling anyone else.  

Maryrita Arrandale & Matt S.
Grooms Rd, Rexford NY 9/10/2014




We couldn’t be happier with the services Anthony provided in helping us both sell and buy a home.  Anthony was incredibly responsive through the use of texting, e-mail and phone and always made us feel as if we were his only client.  Anthony was very knowledgeable about the nuances of both the buy and sell transactions and helped guide us towards the best possible outcome despite several hurdles.  If you are a person who is looking for a responsive and knowledgeable agent, we would highly recommend Anthony for the job. Shawn & Amy Halfmoon, NY

Shawn & Amy
Halfmoon, NY 9/8/2014




"Anthony Gucciardo has been a great asset to us in selling our house in Niskayuna.  The house is a unique property -- a mix of old and new, significantly larger than most in the area, and at the high end of the value range for Niskayuna.  Anthony was extremely helpful in setting a realistic price for the house, and promptly recommending actions when the feedback showed them to be appropriate. He was always available to answer our questions, whether by phone, text, or email -- we rarely had to wait more than a few minutes for him to return a message. His scheduling service proved to be very easy to deal with and feedback was provided quickly following the showings. Once an offer was received, Anthony supported us throughout the settlement process, which turned out to be much more complicated than any of the other real estate deals we were involved in before.  His services extended to handling a number of issues for us after we had relocated to a distant state including representing us at the final buyer walkthrough.  The total time between signing on with Anthony and closing the deal was approximately 3 months -- a notable achievement given the unique nature of the property.  We would certainly recommend Anthony to others trying to sell a house in the Albany area." Please let us know if you need any clarifications, and thanks again for the help!      

Mark and Sandy Sanford
1015 Mohegan Rd, Niskayuna 9/8/2014 (previously listed with national firm for over a year)




  “Anthony Gucciardo is a great real estate agent.  Before we found him, we worked with three other agents: one who was employed by a large national company (realty usa), one who was with a local chain and one who is the owner of one of the most popular agency in the Albany region.  They all made big promises but none of them could sell the house, which was on the market for a year and a half.  For competence, professionalism and honesty, Anthony has all of them beat; I only wish we had found him sooner.  Most importantly, Anthony understands the market.  He was the only agent who gave  us a realistic assessment of the price point; we had more showings with him than with anyone.  But he also took the negotiation process seriously and got us every penny he could.  Secondly, Anthony was consistently available.  I never once spoke to an assistant or had to leave messages on an over-elaborate and complicated answering service — messages that were never returned.  Anthony answers his own phone!   He took my questions seriously and he always told me the truth.   Finally, he didn't give up or lose interest because he had bigger fish to fry; he treats every client like the only client.  He was upfront about everything we needed to do to make the sale happen and he took personal responsibility for ensuring the house was presentable, even though we were no longer living there.  Of all of the agents that we employed, only Anthony made me feel that the sale was in capable hands.  He earned every penny of his commission and I recommend him to anyone who is trying to sell a house in Albany!” I didn’t name specific names but I could, if you think it would be appropriate.   The first realtor was from Weichert; the second, from RealtyUSA and the third was Kevin Clancy.  The last two ended up just quitting. Hope this is helps Anthony.        

Olga Litvak
15 Rockrose Dr, East Greenbush, Ny 12144 9/4/2014 (previously listed by 3 other agents) Sold by Anthony in 21 days.




After speaking with two other agents then meeting Anthony we knew he was the right person for us in helping to sell our home. His availability, direct access at all times, prompt response and resolution to our questions and concerns paved the way to a successful sale.

  Based on our experience we can confidently recommend Anthony as the realtor of choice for outstanding service on the journey to a successful home sale.

 

Dick and Julie Michaud
Fox Hollow Rd, Niskayuna Ny July 2014




Dear Anthony:   Indeed the pleasure was ours as well. We firmly believe that everything in the universe is divinely ordered and that our life pathway just follows the light of God's blessings. Thank you for your patience, understanding and professionalism. Your can do attitude will continue to bring you much success.  Be blessed.

Rosaline and George
77 Delafield Dr, Colonie NY 12205 8/2014




Hi Anthony – Just wanted to drop you a quick line.  I’ve been meaning to do it for quite some time. I caught you on TV last night (TWTV).  The interview made me smile.  As a matter of fact, every time I see a Gucciardo sign I smile.  I can’t believe how far you have come.  I’m so proud of you.  You truly are awesome and I wish you nothing but continued success!       Hope you and your family are doing great!   Your very proud past client J Toni (Di Silvio) Allery

Toni Allery
Past Client 6/2014




I have been working with Anthony to sell my house and I could not be any happier with him. He is the best ever. He has worked 24/7 with me. He is kind, knowledgable, and truly an expert when is comes to selling. I would use him again, and reccomend him to anyone looking to sell or buy a home. He has a network of people that he knows that can help with any problem you come along and he stands by you the entire time. He works tiredlessly to make sure he gets the job done. He is a wonderful person and truly the best realtor in this area.  

Stacey Provenza
15 Knadler Dr, Latham 6/2014




As a seller I felt it was important to write this testimonial for Anthony Gucciardo and advise future sellers as to what we experienced and have come to realize in this ever changing Capital Region housing market.         Your home might not worth what you paid for it, and unfortunately the upgrades and renovations might simply attract a buyer and not increase its value in the marketplace. We learned that the market dictated the price and not us as the homeowner or Anthony as the agent.     Prior to Anthony, we were with an agent from Realty USA, and she lured us into signing with her under the promise and notion that our asking price was reasonable and the house was in excellent condition. When no one came to see the home, she had a multitude of excuses ranging from poor weather to massive inventory. Contrary to when we signed with her only a few weeks prior, she said inventory was low and we were priced appropriately.  After multiple open houses and no private showings, the many requests from our prior agent started to flood in to do thousands of dollars in updates and at the same time reduce the price. It clearly had something to do with her marketing and advertising because when Anthony came and saved us we had showings immediately. He knew that open houses do nothing more than open your home often times to people looking to compare your home to the one they are selling a block away or nosy neighbors looking to see how your home is decorated.   Anthony was direct, honest, and forthright. You DO NOT want an agent that will tell you everything you want to hear in order to lock you into a lengthy contract and then be told by them to lower your price every week when they can’t do their job properly or demand a penalty amounting to thousands of dollars to receive a letter terminating your relationship with them after they failed you. Anthony said to us that at any time if we no longer felt the relationship was mutually beneficial he would release our agreement without penalty, that’s someone who believes in his process and sales approach. Anthony does not need to make money from terminating contracts, he is eager to get paid for working hard and either negotiating for the purchase of your dream house or selling your starter home.   Anthony was always available via text messaging, phone, or email. Sometimes we conversed until 11PM going into different marketing and advertising approaches. When we received an offer after only a few short weeks, he negotiated for more, and got it for us. We truly feel that he fulfilled every aspect of his job.  For these reasons, Anthony is simply the best realtor in the Capital Region. He focuses on results and not excuses.

Brian & Natalie J.
56 Clermont St, Albany, NY 5/21/2014




Anthony, I want to take time to thank you for such a wonderful job you have done selling my home and in such a short time.  You’re professionalism and knowledge was just amazing.   Christine Pivoda Latham, NY    

Christine and Gary Pivoda
48 Glennon Rd, Latham 5/19/2014




Anthony, Sue and I are again very happy with the outcome. Thank you for all your efforts. It has been a pleasure working with a professional like yourself and if we ever need real-estate help in the capital district again, have no doubt we will be calling. Best Regards, John

John and Sue Fallone
6385 Gun Club Rd, Altamont, NY 4/30/2014




We could not be happier with our experience and the personal and professional nature of Anthony and his entire crew.  We had a bad experience with our first realtor and committed to hiring the best realtor in our area.   We were skeptical this time around and we set out to make the RIGHT decision of who to hire to sell our house and help but a new one.   We looked  for who sold the most homes in Latham and we sat down with three of them.  Anthony was by far the best fit for what we were looking for.  He was easy to talk to, knowledgeable, technologically savvy, and aggressive in all the right ways.  He followed up with me and assured all of my concerns. After a very short listing (sold to the first person who saw the house - which I credit Anthony because he called me at the time when he felt it was best to list based on what was already on the market) we found a great buyer and sold with no problems.  After our first experience, we learned that not all buyers are ready to buy.  Anthony found us a real buyer.   We had to look for homes a little faster than anticipated.  We wanted a dream house in Riviera Estates and he was well aware.  The dream house was listed for $20K more than it was worth and more than we had to spend.  Anthony gave us sage advice to wait it out.  We wanted  to see the house, but took his advice and waited one week.  What do you know?  Price drops $20K from lack of interest and we buy the house!!!' Trust this man and his methods.  He is building an amazing company based on getting people what they deserve!  Thank you Anthony and your entire team.  My family is in our dream home thanks to you!  Hire the BEST, hire Gucciardo Real Estate.

Rob and Rachel Carr
Perry Ave and Dyke Rd Latham, New York




"Folks, the buck stops here. My wife and I used Anthony for our first home purchase, and the process was FLAWLESS. Anthony was 100% accessible 24 hours a day, and I literally waited no longer than two minutes for a returned text or phone call - whether it was 6 AM or 12 midnight. He didn't dance around any question or objection we had, and answered everything head on, 100% wholeheartedly. Regardless of how busy Anthony was, he always treated us like we were his top priority. Bottom line: don't waste your time with M-F, 9-5 agents who return calls a week later, and don't follow up. Purchasing a home is the biggest investment most people will make, so hire someone who has built his career on providing superior customer service and dedication to his clients."

Mark & Jen Conroy
22 Kaatskill Way, Ballston Spa 1/2014




You are THE BEST!  You always respond when I need info and I know you are very busy.  The other agent never returned my call. Thank you very much, it is much appreciated!       Peggy Judge Residential Real Estate Appraiser Empire Appraisal Network 518-366-1086      

Peggy Judge
Helping Local Appraiser! 3/2014




Dear Anthony,   Just wanted to thank you for all of your time and efforts made in order to sell my home.  I really appreciate that you went above and beyond to make this sale happen!! As you know I had two previous brokers who had tried to sell my home in the past and were unsuccessful.  You recognized the beauty of my home and found the perfect buyers for me.  The entire experience has been a real pleasure. Feel free to use me as a reference for any future sellers.   Thanks for everything,   Lois Goland    

Lois Goland
65 Mohawk Trail, Slingerlands 2/2014




We are very pleased with Anthony and the Gucciardo Real Estate Group.  Anthony is very professional, competent, efficient and friendly.  He knew the market, and was well versed in evaluating real estate, both the physical characteristics of our home and the neighborhood.  He suggested a reasonable range at which to list the house understanding all the particulars of our house; we discussed it and set the listing price.  Anthony made himself available, made suggestions, quickly responded to any questions or concerns we had, guided us through the process and sold our house quickly.  Anthony listened to what we had to say and went along with our wishes; he made us feel like part of the team, truly a part of the process and, importantly, in control of it.  We listed our house at what I think was a bad time, right before the holidays and after the start of the school year, but Anthony worked to bring us an acceptable offer, one we could be happy with, and we could finally get out of the cold NYS winters.  We highly recommend Anthony and don't think you'll find a better broker agent.  Thank you, Anthony!! Roger and Judy Avent 7 Harrowgate Way, Latham, NY 12110

Roger and Judy Avent
7 Harrowgate Way, Latham 1/2014




Anthony - Thank you so much for coming to my lunch meeting today.  I’m 100% confident that Gucciardo Real Estate Group and Sunmark are going to accomplish great things! I’m honored to be doing business with you.   All the best,   Jeff Miller   Business Development Manager

Jeff Miller
Latham, New York 10/4/2013




We interviewed several brokers before listing our house for sale.  After meeting with Anthony, Jen and I both knew he was the person for the job based on his advertising sources, knowledge of the market, relationships with buyers and sellers and experience.  The biggest obstacle in selling our house was the large amount of available inventory in the immediate neighborhood.  After inspecting our property, Anthony made several suggestions on how we could make our house stand out from the others.  Anthony was able to generate several showings within the first two weeks and secured a purchase contract quicker than originally anticipated.  Anthony was available to answer questions at any time and all correspondences were handled directly by him.  I have already recommended him to several of my friends and would do so to anyone looking for a knowledgeable, professional broker to help them navigate through the process of buying or selling a home.   Mark and Jen     Mark D. Grant Hilco Real Estate Appraisal, LLC

Mark & Jen Grant
43 Colonial Ave, Albany 9/20/2013




"Anthony Gucciardo was incredibly helpful to me as we sold our family home. He was very professional, provided good advice, and went above and beyond the call of duty often, helping us to sell the home from a distance. I would not hesitate to recommend Anthony!"=

Matt Natacharian 9/2013
6 Dyke Rd, Latham, NY





7 minutes ago
Peace Rice Baker
  • (Submitted through Facebook)

    On a whim we decided to see if we could be pre-approved for buying a home after renting for 25 years of our lives. We were and so the process began. Catch was… we had to find a home to accommodate 2 adult couples while our only daughter and her fiancée lived with us to save money for their wedding and 1st home themselves. Our mortgage processor Phil set us up with realtor Kellie Kieley as we did not have a realtor, know any, and had never purchased a home. 
    She listened to what we were looking for and started sending us selections. We saw so many homes and so many we hated or they had some things we were looking for but not others. Kellie never once lost her patience with 4 adults dissecting every home/property we saw. Finally, we stumbled upon a home that we all fell in love with but it had a major drawback for my husband. So we moved on, then we decided to go back and look again. Still we had reservations so we again moved on. Finally, we went back for a third time (with family and friends) it just seemed like we really ought to put our reservations aside (Kellie encouraged us to do so as we had gone to look at the home 3 times) We made an offer and it was accepted almost immediately. It was truly like it was meant to be. 
    Kellie set up all our inspections sewage, home, ect...She also set us up with a wonderful attorney as we had no knowledge of how this process worked and did not have an attorney either. She definitely went above and beyond to make sure our first home-buying experience was as pleasant as it could be; answering every e-mail, text, call, and question. It has been an extremely stressful last 3-5 months, if we had not had Kellie as our realtor I know we would have tossed in the towel; instead our closing and move are 2 weeks away. 
    Without Kellie in our corner I don’t think any of this would have been possible for our family. Now, we have our first home and our daughter will be getting married on the home’s beautiful property. 
    The “Bakers” and Future “Simmons”
    08/10/2013

Peace Rice Baker
8/2013




Hi Anthony,   We LOVE living at 8 Aspen.  You really came through for us Here is our testimonial:   "Anthony Gucciardo helped our dreams become reality.  His efforts were critical is selling my house and enabling my fiance and I to buy our beautiful new home.  We cannot thank him enough!"   Anthony, truly, from the bottom of my heart -- Thank You for making this all happen!   Sharon

Sharon Dimura & Tom Lucas
8 Aspen Heights, Slingerlands, NY 9/24/2011




  Hello Anthony,   I hoped to get this to you sooner but here at last is our recommendation/referral. (You’ll see my testimonial below and in the attached WORD file as well.) Please let me know if you have any questions.   From both Kathy and me: Thank you so much for all that you did!   All the best!   Maureen     Anthony Gucciardo of Gucciardo Real Estate Group   (2013) Our house went on the market February 1 st ; we had our first serious bid (one of many) by February 15 th ; the decisive bid—a price well beyond what had been presented by other realtors, even the more aggressive—finalized on February 20 th ; and on April 12 th , we closed.  We were thrilled. Through all of these stages, Anthony brought a remarkable energy and confidence. He was easily accessible at all times, always assuring, and made us feel we were his only clients. Anthony is the supreme realtor/salesman. Without hesitation and completely enthusiastically I recommend his agency to anyone wishing to sell his/her house—not just “put it on the market.” Going forward, I would not use anyone else.   Maureen M.E. Grealish  

Maureen Grealish
4 Dawn Dr, Latham, NY 4/2013




Karen Hannon is a phenomenal Realtor.  I started my journey with Karen about three years ago when she worked for another agency.  Her patience with my search was second to none back then, and it was what brought me back to her with my latest adventure.  Karen's knowledge, experience, and excitement for the buying process kept me sane. She handled every detail and when something came up, she would be in contact right away. She always had options ready no matter what the situation.  On closing day, when she sat by my side as I signed reams of papers, I knew that I had made the right choice in hiring Karen Hannon as my Realtor. I would highly recommend her and have already, to anyone looking to buy or sell in the Capital District.  -Varian Powles

Varian Powles 4/28/2013
1425 Balltown Rd, Niskayuna




Anthony, As I told you when we met, I am a straight shooter. Having to fire my previous agent with Coldwell Banker for neglect was a decision that I didn’t take lightly, as this top agent came highly recommended. You rescued me from what was becoming a disastrous experience and turned it around into one of my most successful Real Estate transactions.   Within a few weeks you had the house sold and kept me up to date the entire process. Your one on one approach and personal service is a throwback to a different era when customer service truly meant something. I would without hesitation highly recommend you and putting my reputation on the line is something that I take very seriously. Please feel free at anytime to give my phone number out to anyone who is considering using your services.  

Jim Grady
22 Princess Taylor Lane, Slingerlands 3/2013




Date: 3/1/2013 7:42:37 AM
We will miss you a lot, Carol.  It has been so much fun working with you and no one else could have been nearly as kind, diligent, perceptive, and beautiful as you!  You are a friend and always will be considered that to us.  So sorry you had to work so very hard to find us such a great tenant.  It must have been discouraging to you to deal with people as picky as us...but you got us the best!  We really, really like Patricia and Barry, and it is so nice to have people in the house who genuinely seem to like it.

Yes, please just leave the key under the doormat and we will pick it up this afternoon.

Thanks again,

Sandy

Sandra Steveneson
Springwood Manor Dr, Loudonville 3/1/2013




Hi Anthony, I just wanted to thank you for your patience with me in the sale of our home! You have been so kind and you sold our home in record time! We are very impressed and grateful for your work! Nancy Simmons

Nancy Simmons
24 Timber Dr, Waterford 2/1/2013




We trusted Anthony , pretty much with our future, after having our doubts as to whether to sell on our own or not, (and boy would that have been a mistake!) he advised us about the things we needed to do to prepare our house for sale, and show it.  Our home sold in 21 days and kept us on the schedule to our trek to Utah ,where our children and grandchildren live.  The professionalism and warmth Anthony demonstrates is superior to any realtor I have ever delt with.   He was honest with us, and did'nt just try to list our house and overprice it as other real estates sometimes do.  He told us what he thought the house would sell for and then gave us the opportunity to list the house for what we thought it was worth , and it sold very close to  his estimate and for even more than we expected!   He was there for us when we had questions whether they were emails or phonecalls,no matter what time of day or night it was, and responded to our needs almost immediately.   We would recommend him to anyone wanting to sell their home.  We were proud to have the Anthony Gucciardi sign in front of our home, but even prouder when the sold sign went up!   We are now settled into our home in Utah, happy and spending the time with our family....   Thank you Anthony,   Regards, Marisa and Joe Mandia

Marisa and Joe Mandia
Godfrey Lane, Niskayuna 1/2013




----- Reply message ----- From: "Caste130" <caste130@XXXXXX Date: Fri, Dec 7, 2012 11:14 am Subject: Sale of 11 Park Lane To: <AMG329@aol.com> Anthony, As we approach the closing this afternoon I want to thank you for all that you have done for us. This has been a long and difficult process and knowing that we could call or email you and get the answers that we needed right away was always comforting. Best of luck to you in the future!  Scott Castelli

Scot & Monica Castelli
11 Park Lane, Glenville 12/7/2012




We worked with Anthony Gucciardo to sell our town house and purchase our new home in Latham. Anthony is very good at communicating and keeping the deal together. There were a few times we thought the deal might not go through and Anthony reassures us that everything would be okay. I would strongly recommend Anthony gucciardo to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Mike & Emily Elmendorf
Latham, NY Harvard Rd 11/26/2012




Anthony- A quick note of thanks for your hardwork and consistent follow up. I am confident you were the only one who could have kept our deal together. As a former seller with Coldwell Banker, I now see what you mean when you say the company name has very little to do with the transaction. I will certainly spread your name around. Thanks again!

Donna Livingston
Halfmoon, New York 10/23/2012




Anthony Gucciardo is an outstanding realtor.   A little over a year ago, my husband and I decided to downsize and sell our home.   We built a beautiful house in Dutch Meadows in Colonie, New York in 2007 and while we loved the neighborhood and property, we were ready to start the next phase of our lives.   The plan was to find a smaller home and a perhaps even a retirement place.   I am an attorney and always sold our other properties on my own, but for the Dutch Meadows property, I thought it would be helpful to list with a real estate agent.   We first interviewed a seasoned realtor who had listed several Marini homes.   She seemed very competent but I walked away from the interview thinking ours was just another Marini home to her.   That same day, I was driving along Route 9 in Clifton Park and I came upon one of those billboards featuring Anthony Gucciardo.   I chuckled to myself and dialed the telephone number on the billboard just for fun.   Within one ring, someone answers and it’s Anthony Gucciardo.   And so began my professional relationship with Anthony and as impressed as I was that he picked up the phone right away, he continued to impress me with his energy, availability and commitment.   We signed a six month listing agreement with Anthony.   We had numerous people look at the property and Anthony would promptly get back to us with the feedback.   While I know this is not true because of all the listings Anthony has, I always felt as if we were we his only clients. He’s that good about keeping in touch with you and addressing your concerns.   The primary criticism of our property was that there was a small back yard.   Nonetheless, Anthony tried several strategies to sell.   Our house was listed on the cover of the Times Union Real Estate Guide and Anthony took out several advertisements with a full photograph of our home.   Unfortunately, our house did not sell during the six months of the agreement.   We took it off the market, but Anthony never forgot about us.   A few months ago, he called me and said I think I have someone to buy your house and he did.   We sold the house due to Anthony’s   perseverance.   I wholeheartedly recommend Anthony Gucciardo.     Judge Susan Kuziara

Judge Susan Kuziara
1 Copenhagen Ct (Seller) Cohoes, NY 10/2012




-----Original Message----- From: Evanna Bauer <evann@XXXXX To: Kellie A Kieley <kkieley6@aol.com> Sent: Wed, Oct 3, 2012 3:07 pm Subject: Re: Link to Listings - COMPS for PAPA Hi Kelley, You're awesome! You carry yourself very professionally, focus on listening to clients, addressing their needs in a very timely fashion, and have exceeded my expectations for a real estate professional in just one day! I was impressed with your email of listings earlier. I am even more impressed with the email you sent with the comps and reasonable price for 306 Papa...I think you're in touch with reality and more right on with this! I also think that you and Anthony both hold these standards and will grow and continue to be very successful in running The Gucciardo Group! I don't know who does the marketing, but that's on par as well!!! Thank you for your prompt responses, professional conversations, and diligent work ethic! I will speak to my husband and get back to you.  Best Regards, Evanka

Evanna Bauer
Guilderland, New York 10/4/2012




Cathy from Loudonville Voicemail Message
Loudon Heights, Loudonville NY 9/7/2012


Listen to Audio:



Simply put, Anthony is the top agent in the business. He is tireless and does whatever it takes to make you feel as though you are a priority. It would not be uncommon to receive an email or text from Anthony late into the evening.  Anthony sold our home in a short amount of time and found the most perfect home for our family soon after. There is an endless amount of agents to choose from these days, but only one will provide you with the consistency of service and results you deserve.  That agent is Anthony Gucciardo.

-Jeremy and Jill Prusky

Jeremy & Jill Prusky
1 Copenhagen Ct and 112 Dunsbach Ferry Rd, Latham 8//2012




From our perspective, we were very pleased with how our closing and sale went through on 7 Marne St. If you need anything from us, just ask. You were there for us up until the end I appreciated your level of communication. We would and have been giving you a great recommendation to our friends.  Thanks again, James Warren

James & Heather Warren
7 Marne St, Latham / Watervliet 7/9/2012




Greets from the West Coast! Thanks so much for all your help and patience during this process.   Can't say that I like the process but you handled it with easy and patience.  I don't have the stomach for it.    You have been great and we really enjoyed working with you.     Thanks again! Michelle and Frank

Frank & Michelle Galligan
3 Morgan Ct, Clifton Park 6/29/2012




Anthony, Your good advice, patience with the family issue, and quick work at finding a solid buyer - all was appreciated.  And the buyers seemed to be exactly what the house and neighborhood need; young people interested in taking the time, energy and expense of updating the house and property, making it their own, as it should be.   Among the many things we were grateful for was that your patience and understanding. You did a great job, and we were and are, appreciative... Many thanks again...  hope all is well with you... Take care, Kathe

Kathle Labeau 5/2012
2 Woodlawn Rd, Latham




Anthony, Thank you for taking care of water tank and lawn mowing.  I received the checks from the sale of the home. I am happy to sell my home in a short period and thank you for your efforts and consistent communication. Best regards, JunHo

Junho Maeng
9 Dutch Meadows Dr, Latham 6/9/2012




From: "D DeRusso" <dderusso2@XXXXXX>
Date: Sun, Jun 10, 2012 11:17 pm
Subject: Testimonial
To: <AMG329@aol.com>

Anthony,
When my husband and I decided to call you to inquire about listing our home, I'll admit I was expecting an agressive, smooth-talking salesperson.  I figured that would just come with the territory if we chose to work with the top selling agent in the area.  I was wrong.  At our first meeting, you were nothing but pleasant and professional.  Your approach is straight-forward and business like with no pressure at all.  We were really happy when our home sold the first weekend it was on the market and with multiple offers; but then nervousness set in as we then had to find our next home.   I appreciated that I could call or e-mail at any time and you always responded promptly.
You were always available when there was a home we wanted to see.  When there were no homes on the market that suited our needs and desires, you constantly reassured us..."don't worry, something will come up."  Again, no pressure - in fact, you helped steer us away from some homes that weren't quite right.  Weeks turned into months and we were beginning to feel a little worried that we'd have to settle on a home that wasn't "perfect" for us.  Sure enough though, something did come up and we are now in the home that is just right for our family.  It was a pleasure working with you and I would gladly recommend you to anyone I know who's looking to buy or sell a home.
Thanks for everything!
Diane DeRusso

Dan & Diane DeRusso
26 Greenridge Dr, Clifton Park, 6 Toms Way




Hi Anthony, Thank you for selling our home on 799 Avon Crest Blvd in just two weeks. Additionally, thanks for your extra effort in getting us over the asking price.   What an accomplishment in today’s market!               You were always just a phone call or text away which made a trying time less stressful for me.   You’re very honest, down-to-earth and I consider you my friend.                Kim Halayko 799 Avon Crest Blvd Niskayuna, NY 12309 4/26/12

Kim Halayko
799 Avon Crest Blvd 4/26/2012




Dear Anthony, I just wanted to thank you for everything regarding the process of purchasing our new home and your new listing at 8 Copenhagen Crt. We are so happy in our new home!   I wanted to take the time to let you know that you were absolutely right about Kellie Kieley being the right person for us to work with in finding a home. Kellie treated us like we were family and I  truly felt that she went above and beyond throughout the entire process. She was there to help us in every step of the way. Anthony-even after we closed, she wanted to know if we needed any help letting the painters in while we were away! All I can say is that if I ever had to do it all over again (which I hope I don't :) I would absolutely have Kellie represent us again.   It will be my pleasure to recommend her to my family and friends.   Thank you again! Take care.   Sincerely, Lisa Guzy

Lisa Guzy
Dutch Meadows, Latham 4/3/2012




Hi Anthony - Martha and I want to thank you for selling our home so quickly at what we considered a great price for the market. We were listed with another major agency for 6 months and never received one offer. You sold the house in 1 day. Thank you for the great job you did.

Bar and Martha Wiegman
8 Copenhangen Ct Latham 4/2/2012




Anthony, thank you for your assistance with selling our house at 37 Mildred Lane. I thought listing with a local family was the right choice, but after the house didnt sell, I knew I had to call Anthony Gucciardo. You sold the house within 30 days and to my knowledge, there are 5 other homes still for sale. I was happy to see my house with the only Sold sign up in the neighborhood. It was great working with you and your mother is awesome. Bill and Bethany Childs 37 Mildred Lane, Latham

Bill and Bethany Childs
37 Mildred Lane, Latham 5/29/2011




Hi Anthony: Thank you very much for walking through 3 stedman with us today. We very appreciate all the helpful information from you. Wusheng told me that you will put a "sold" sign at the front of the house. It is fine before the closing, but we don't like to have "sold" sign after we move in according to our chinese culture. Thanks for your understanding and respect. However, I'm going to write comments at web such as zillow, trulia, rating you as best buyer agent and praise your great service and help to us.  Thank you for everything you have done for us. Mary 您好 安東尼 : 非常感謝您 與 我們 走來 的 今天 通過3 斯特德曼 。 我們 非常 感謝 你 的 所有 有用的信息 。 武勝 告訴我 , 你會把 房子前面 的 “ 出售 ”的牌子 。 這 是 閉幕 前 , 但 我們不 希望有 “ 出售 ”的牌子 後,我們 根據 我們 的 中國文化 。 感謝 您的理解和 尊重 。 不過,我 打算寫 Zillow的 , Trulia的 , 評價 你 ,如 在 網上 評論 最好 的 買方 代理 和 讚美 你的偉大 的 服務 和 幫助我們 。 謝謝 您為我們 所做 的 一切 。 瑪麗

Wusheng Yin & Hongwu Liu
3 Stedman Way Loudonville 4/16/2012




Anthony, Thank you so much for Selling my parents home.    We switched to you as our realtor because you sold my friends house in three weeks.   You did not disappoint!   You did the same for us!   Not only did we get immediate activity with our listing once we switched to you as our realtor, but you also went above and beyond keeping myself and my parents in the loop and providing them with your guidance and expertise!   I can't say enough good things!    You made this stressful process so much easier!   Expect many referrals from us!

Jennifer Kilcullen, Marcia & Frank Dow
67 Patroon Place, Loudonville 4/12/2012




I contacted Anthony after having our home in the market for 3 months with no activity due to the lack of communication from our previous realtor. He listed around the second week of January and sold first week March 2012. Anthony is knowledgeable about the market, communicates and works well with difficult buyers/seller. I enjoyed working with him because he is diligent and keeps constant communication via email & phone day or night. Anthony understood that communication was very important to me and did not hesitate to keep me informed throughout the process from the first day of listing up to closing. I recommend Anthony Gucciardo to anyone who is trying to buy or sell their home. The Lin Family

The Lin Family 林家
1322 Fox Hollow Dr, Niskayuna 3/14/2012




Hi Anthony, Thanks for your email.  It has been a pleasure doing business with both you and Carol.  You were always quick to respond to our questions and concerns, and we were certain we had chosen the right agents even before we had a buyer. Since I communicated with Carol more often regarding paperwork, I had many opportunities to experience her dedication to making things go smoothly for you and all the parties involved.  Even when challenges were presented, Carol could be reached quickly by phone or email and relied on to help with the solution.  We are sure you know what a homerun you hit when you chose Carol to be on your team!  We wanted to make sure you to knew how much we appreciated working with her. Thank you for helping us move forward with our relocation in a very short timeframe.   Much continued success to you! Marianne & Steve

Steve and Marianne Chamberlin
4 Huntleigh Dr, Loudonville 2/27/2012




Anthony,  I see your listings all over the place, you must not eat or sleep to take care of everyone.  I am always so amazed at how quickly you get back to us on every question we have.  We want to thank you again for all your help, you have been great. We will certainly refer you to anyone we know looking to buy or sell. Thanks so much!   Thanks, Jon Eastman

Jon & Lori Eastman
7 Robinia Dr, Louodnville 1/25/2012




Anthony- Thank you so much for selling our house. My wife's friend Sang Horn suggested you and said you would get the job done. We sat with other agency for 6 month and no offer. You sold our house in less than 30 days and allowed us to move to New Jersey. Thanks again! 安东尼 是一个伟大的 的 房地产经纪人 。 他 为一个伟大的 价格 卖给 我们的房子。

Dr. Kwang Paik, MD
47 Edison Dr, Niskayuna 1/2012




Anthony, you sold the house and assured me every step of the way that the deal would go through. The last Realtor from remax did not even answer the phone when I called. i cant thank you enough for helping me get rid of this house. It was a difficult decision, but you and Carol did an exceptional job in getting all of us to the closing table.

Mary D. Burns
5th Ave Watervliet 1/25/2012




Anthony, thanks so much with the help of selling our home. I understand it was a very difficult situation for you to be in. You stuck with us and I am certain you are the only agent who could have gotten us to the closing table. I will certainly recommend you to anyone I know selling a house.

Jackie Primo
15 Princess La, Loudonville 1/24/2012




Anthony listed our home, but more importantly, he followed through to make certain that it closed. My phone calls were answered very quickly and every detail was taken care of professionally. AMG is invested in doing his job well. As a former Realtor for 20 years, I have found that to be rare in the real estate business. Sara Landon- Scoha

Sara Landon-Socha
1370 Rowe Rd, Niskayuna 12/15/2011




Anthony Gucciardo was the agent who recently sold our home.  Having dealt with other agents in the area over the last 30 years, we found Anthony not only met but exceeded our expectations for service, efficiency and availability.  Our home closed within 4 months of going on the market due to Anthony's diligence and perseverance.  We would highly recommend him to anyone seeking a Real Estate Agent. Joe and Maureen Vet Sent from my Verizon Wireless BlackBerry

Joe and Maureen Vet
762 Whitney Dr, Niskayuna 11/10/11




Anthony, On behalf of my Brother and I, we wish to thank you for selling my Father's Townhouse within two months off taking over from an existing agent who was unable to generate one offer in six months. We appreciate your expertise and guidance during this process and ability to sell a house in such a difficult market. You exhibited patience and knowledge in handling the negotiations between prospective buyer and seller and at no time during this process, did we feel pressured into making a decision. I would look forward to utilizing your services in the future and recommending such to others who may inquire. Thank you again. Drew Giaquinto Business Administrator Scotia-Glenville CSD

Drew Giaquinto
14 Killarney Ct, Saratoga Springs 10/20/2011




Anthony, Thank you for your help with selling my home at 3 Glade Dr. If you need a testimonial, I'd be glad to help. I was most impressed by two things with you. Your constant availability, unlike my previous agent and your use of technology from text messages late at night, to promptly returned emails, I always felt you were there. I especially thank you for paying to have the lawn cut while I was gone. You definitely went the extra mile and I will call you when I am ready to buy again. Keep in touch!

Len Lorenz
3 Glade Dr, Niskayuna, NY 12309 9/27/2011




We can not thank you enough for the amazing job you did. You work very hard and it shows. Faye had the listing for 6 months and could not sell it. I was lucky to ever get a return call from her. Your communication is beyond efficient. You sold the house in 2 days. I can see why you are the top realtor. Thank you, Cindy Delaney Sent from my iPhone

Cindy Delaney
33 Victoria Way, Albany 9/19/2011




Anthony - We are very sorry for the delay in getting this to you. Below is the testimonial we wrote (we hope it's in line with what you were looking for): We’d like to take this opportunity to express our deepest appreciation for Anthony’s dedication to selling our house and helping us purchase our new house. We were interested in selling as soon as possible and from the beginning Anthony was very direct about how to achieve this. In a housing market where many people wait months or even years to sell their house Anthony was able to sell ours in a matter of days. In addition, the negotiations for the house we wanted to purchase were a bit complex, there was more than one time we thought it might not come to fruition. We are confident that if it weren’t for Anthony’s unwavering dedication and professionalism we would not   be fortunate enough to be living in our new house only 2 months after making the decision to sell ours. We would HIGHLY recommend Anthony to anyone looking to sell or buy a house – he exceeded our expectations from beginning to end! Anna Mae Decker 8/29/2011

Mike and Anna Mae Decker 8/29/2011
8 Talon Dr Niskayuna & 23 Sonya Place




Anthony, Alex and I cant thank you enough for your patience and dedication you had in finding us what we feel is the perfect house. Your professionalism and fairness is what makes you stand out from your competition. Alex and I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone looking to buy or sell a house. Alex & Gina Tronco 11 Stoneridge Dr 8/26/2011

Alex and Gina Tronco
11 Stoneridge Dr, Loudonville




Theresa & Anthony I just love the photos Anthony took. All of them look great. We definitely made the right decision going with the Gucciardo's. Yeah I miss our house. Thank you for everything. Best regards. Lei Lu

Lei Lu
5 Sable Terrace, Latham 8/15/2011




Thank you, Anthony.  And thank you for your help and the successful sale.  We're still having some difficulty believing it sold so quickly.  But, of course, we're very, very happy that it did. You did everything you said you would and we are very appreciative. Best, David

David Hampson
1257 Ruffner Rd, Niskayuna 8/15/2011




Anthony, my wife and I thoroughly enjoyed working with you on the sale of our unique property. Your attitude and straight forward approach was exactly what we wanted and why we hired you. As an Elder Law and Estate Planning attorney, I would have no problem recommending you to any of my clients who need to buy or sell a home. Thank you again!  Fred Fowler  

Fred Fowler
14 South Lake, Troy Dec 2010




Anthony, once again you were a pleasure to work with. You have come a long when since we first met back when you sold my house in Loudonville in 2004. I would never even think of calling another Realtor. You will get my listing on Lacy as well in the near future. Thanks for your understanding on the last house. You helped me out a great deal.

Joe Peretta
82 Sand Creek Rd July 13 2011




Hey Anthony, I enjoyed working with you (as always), on the Griffin file.  Please feel free to use the following testimonial for your website… “I’ve worked with Anthony on several files over the past year, and it’s no surprise why he the top selling real estate agent.  He works very well with all parties involved to keep everyone in the loop so we get to the closing table without any bumps.  He is a terrific negotiator and when it comes to communication, he is in a league all his own!  He is always talking to clients and responding to emails, no matter what time of day.  He cares about his clients, and it shows!  If you’re looking to buy or sell a home, call Anthony Gucciardo right now!”    Daniel S. Glaser, Esq. Law Office of Daniel S. Glaser, PLLC

Dan Glaser
Clifton Park and Latham, NY




Anthony, once again it was a pleasure working with you. Your straight up and no-nonsense approach was greatly appreciated. Thank you for taking care of the carpet issue in such a professional way. Everyone you recommened to me was awesome to work with. I will certainly continue to tell everyone what a great Real Estate Agent you are. Keep in touch and feel free to use me as a reference anytime. Lisa

Lisa Flint-Griffin 6/29/2011
64 Fairlawn Dr, Latham, NY 12110




Anthony :   I had no hesitation in calling you for Cheryl’s house.  As I’m sure you can attest too, good people are hard to find and especially when doing business.  Once you find them keep working with them.  You’re a straight shooter and I appreciate that.  You priced the house correctly and it sold within a few weeks. Thats what we wanted. Thanks again!     Timothy M. Smith, AAMS Chief Executive Officer Continuum Wealth Advisors, LLC

Tim Smith, Cheryl Couchman 6/29/2011
14 Burning Bush Blvd, Ballston Lake




Anthony, the overwhelming process involved in selling a home for sale by owner was surely simplified by your class and attention to detail. Your professionalism and non-pushy approach made it very easy for me to select you to sell my mother's house. I appreciate all the follow up and your effort to meet all of my requests. I would certainly recommend you to anyone I know selling a house.

Alice Eicher
22 Aspinwall Rd, Loudonville 5/23/2011




Anthony, thank you for your assistance with selling our home in Niskayuna. You were able to answer all our questions in a professional and timely manner. It was almost 8 years ago that we met with you for the first time to discuss our house sale. You have surely proven yourself and come a long way. Best of Luck!

Dr. Rob Cambpell and Ginger Hobart-Campbell
6 Milan Ct, Niskayuna 5/23/2011




Anthony, you were fantastic to work with. No mattter how many times George and I called you, you always answered your phone and got the answers we needed. The last 2 weeks were very stressful and you did a great job handling the closing. I cant sing your praises enough. I would be happy to talk with any of your future home sellers. Please feel free to give out my number. Have a great summer and my best to Abby!

Sandy Preston
59 Oakwood St, Albany 5/21/2011




"We thoroughly enjoyed working with Anthony for our home search.  His incredible knowledge of Capital District real estate and his experience and professionalism as an agent impressed us throughout the entire process.  From scheduling meetings with builders to recommendations on mortgage companies, Anthony always provided us with a wealth of information that allowed us to be confident in our final home buying decisions.  Always working and constantly available, we felt like our home search was as important to him as it was for us." Rob and Hope Dils

Hope and Rob Dils
Latham, New York 9/10




Anthony was great to work with. We purchased a listing from him at the advice of our Realtor friend Z Xiong. He understood our culture and had little things in the house fixed for us that made the moving process much easier.

Wenge Cui 12/2010
3034 Patrick Rd Guilderland 12/23/2010




Hi Anthony.  Fred said the closing will be on Thursday.  I will not be there, they will take care of everything. The buyer you found is a saint LOL...I am so glad we are doing this deal. Thanks so much for your guidance throughout the process and for selling the house so quickly in a challenging market. I will certainly work with you again in the future.  

Jeanie Geunther 3/2011
Louise Dr, Latham 3/2011




Anthony, Thank you for your exemplary service relative the recent sale of our home. Your advice and creativity in marketing the property were essential to the very positive outcome. You have guided us through the process with great skill and made a somewhat stressful situation much easier. You were responsive to our every question and handled the many details with professionalism and expertise. I would recommend you to anyone seeking a real estate professional to assist with either a purchase or sale of a home.. Tom Gilroy

Tom & Maria Gilroy 3/2011
Rexford, New York 1 Williamsburg Ct




I interviewed 3 Realtors and was most impressed with Anthony's approach to Real Estate. The house sold within a few weeks. On the day of the closing, there was a serious issue that was going to delay the closing for several weeks. The attorneys on both sides could not come to a resolution regarding how to show a roof credit on the HUD statement. Anthony was quick to think of an idea that was mutually beneficial to both sides. After a brief conference between parties and a call to the Estate attorney, the house closed that same day. Had Anthony not been at the closing, it would have been delayed for weeks. He really earned his commission. *****50 Quincy St, Colonie********

Diane Klaas
Colonie, New York (estate sale) 12/2010




Anthony was great to work with. I talked with him early in the Spring about selling and didnt hire him until late summer. He was not a high pressure guy at all and his communication skills were above par. The house was listed at 209 and sold for 202,000. I was very happy.

Anne H
Dover Dr, Latham




Hi Anthony,   Thank you very much for everything.  We are enjoying the new house very much, and are happy that the old one is sold :)  We are looking forward to welcoming the new baby, and the boys are having a great time here.  (They say "Thank you" again for the Hotwheels cars) :)  We will definitely recommend you to anyone we know that is looking to sell or buy a house.  Enjoy the rest of the summer!  Thank you again.   Sheila & Michael Lipschultz  

Michael & Sheila L.
Halfmoon, NY July 2010




We interviewed 3 agents and decided to list with Anthony Gucciardo. Anthony informed us our house would be a challenge because it was unique and located on the outskirts of West Charlton. It took 8 months to sell the house. Anthony sold it himself and we enjoyed working with him. Communication was his priority and we have now been able to move on to Tennesse.

Joe and Julie T.
1027 Packer Rd




My house was previously listed with other agents and never sold. As a marketing executive, I always noticed Anthony's advertising and hired him to sell my town house. Anthony always answered his phone and was very easy to get in touch with. I also appreciated the fact that my text messages were returned late at night. My house sold within 3 months and I feel Anthony did a great job.

Cheryl Solomon
Niskayuna, 145 Killarney Dr




We were very happy with the services provided by Mr. Gucciardo. He met with my wife and I about a 2 months prior to us deciding to move to Florida. When we found a house in Florida, we immediately called Anthony and told him we were ready to list. He was there the same day and the house sold within a week. Communication was excellent throughout the entire transaction. We were also able to rent the house back for a month which helped us a great deal.

Bob Herbst 6/2010
31 Nelson Ave, Latham




We were very pleased with Anthony Gucciardo. It took several months to sell the house in a difficult market.  We ended up getting a good price. We would recommend Anthony to our friends and family.

Quang Hoang & Minh Woong
2 Windlass Dr, Latham 6/2010




Although I know many Realtors from my Mosque, I had heard excellent things about Anthony Gucciardo. I tried for sale by owner and got no results. Anthony sold the house in a week and always returned my calls when my wife had questions.

Pravin & Seema Shah
311 Old Loudon Rd, Latham, NY 5/21/2010




Hey Anthony,   Andrea and I wanted to thank you for everything you did to sell our house.  I can’t tell you how much we appreciate you being available to us, seemingly 24 hours a day, your quick responses, your patience and your ability to get us answers when no one else could.  Thank you!   You can count on us to recommend you highly when asked.   Sincerely, Brendan F. Barry

Brendan & Andrea Barry
15 Red Oak Dr, Scotia 5/20/10




I interviewed 3 Realtors and told all of them that I wanted a certain price. All but one agreed with me. Anthony Gucciardo told me I was too high and that I would do myself more damage than good in this market. I went with Anthony because I wanted an agent to tell me the truth and not what I was hoping to hear. The house sold within 3 weeks which was quicker than I expected.

Maria B.
Clifton Park, New York 5/10/10




I purchased a home in foreclosure and decided to fix it up to try and resell it. The for sale by owner route did not save me any money and wasted my time. I called Anthony Gucciardo after seeing a variety of his advertising. I didnt list with him at first but a few weeks later I gave it to him and it sold within 20 days. i was very happy and recommend Anthony to my friends and family!

Jim R.
Guilderland (Church Rd)




My grandmother lived on Nelson Ave for over 35 years. Anthony Gucciardo mowed her lawn as a kid and also shoveled her driveway & walkway in the winter. She held onto his computer made business card from when he was 16 and also saved all his Real Estate post cards from when he entered Real Estate. It was known in the family that when my grandmother passed, Anthony was to be the Realtor. In Dec 2009, my grandmother passed away and it was time to call Anthony. He sold the house within 2 weeks and was very attentive to the estates's needs and concerns. We had a very positive experience with Anthony and know that he had our best interest at heart.

Meredith Bondy
Latham, NY & Novi, Michigan




Hi Anthony, thank YOU very much for selling the house so quickly.  Amazing!!  I will be recommending you to everyone!  I also appreciated your low-key approach - the pushiness of many realtors had really put me off epsecially the calls from Coldwell Banker. Yes, certainly you can develop a testimonial.  I think it is important that people realize the limitations on the "for sale by owner" route and that paying a flat fee Realtor is a waste of money and total let down. Let me know if you need input from me. Thanks so much! Have a Merry Christmas! Kim

Kim M.
Latham




Anthony was very straightforward. I was upset that Miranda Real Estate group provided me with feedback in writing after showing my house, that their buyer was unable to afford my house. I thought Miranda should have had their buyers prequalified before wasting my time. Anthony always brought qualified buyers.

Walter W.
Guilderland, Squire Blvd, Jan 2010




After seeing Anthony's superbowl commercial, I knew he would be the agent I would call to list my home. I listed my house with him and he sold it himself within 2 weeks. He always answered his phone and responded to my text messages very quickly.

Pete Difondi
Halfmoon 3/2010 Outlook Dr South




We move all around the country and have worked with many Realtors. We purchased our home through our relocation agency and we met Anthony Gucciardo while viewing houses with our buyer agent. He left a lasting impression when showing us his listings. We purchased 8 Shaker Bay with our buyers agent and lived there less than 2 years. When it came time to sell our house, we immediately thought that Anthony Gucciardo would represent us well. We bought in the sellers market and sold as the market was descending. We enjoyed our experience with Anthony Gucciardo and would certainly recommend him to sell any type of million dollar property or even a 200,000 dollar house as well.

Bob and Chris M.
8 Shaker Bay, Latham 1,065,000.00




Anthony was recommended to us by the neighbor across the street who house he sold in 4 days. We listed with Anthony about 2 weeks after he sold our neighbors house.  Mr. Gucciardo is straightforward, honest, and sincere. Our house was only worth about 60k, but Anthony was courteous and respectful. Thanks to Anthony who sold the house on the first day, the nursing home was unable to keep the house.

Edward and Katherine Catowski
Mont Plesant, New York Richard St




As a Yankke realtor, I sent an email to Anthony Gucciardo telling him his listing was over priced and that I would buy his clients dinner if they got over 225,000. The house sold for 235,000. I owe Anthony and his clients dinner.

Pat Seeberger, Yankee Realty
Colonie, Barker Dr 11/2009




You were great to work with. You always returned our calls and handled the oil tank issue in a very professional manner. We will definitely recommend you to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Tom and Kristen Clemente
Niskayuna, Balltown Rd 11/2009




I listed my house during a divorce with Realty USA. Anthony brought the buyer through my house and the next day we had a signed contract. I was so impressed with his calmness and professionalism, that when my house sold, I contacted Anthony Gucciardo to help me find my new home. A month later I purchased a colonial in Troy in Vanderheyden Estates. I strongly recommend Anthony for anyone looking to buy or sell.

Mark Rozycki
Troy, New York 9/20/2009




Anthony - Everything is going well – thanks for the follow up – we are very much enjoying all the space – and the kids love running in circles!  Enjoy your holidays!!  I am sure we will see you around – Thanks again for everything – it was a pleasure working with you!  

Susan Zaffers Vincelette
5 Windmill Way and 1 Starboard Way




Several of my neighbors recommended Anthony Gucciardo to sell my house. My sister who is a Realtor in the Albany area told me that Anthony was way to busy and that I should go with her. I don't do business with family or friends so I hired Anthony. Not only did the house sell on the 3rd day, but Anthony answered his phone everytime I called and went out of his way to accomodate my needs. Even if you have a Realtor in the family, I would still recommend listing with Anthony Gucciardo

Aida Ojea
Colonie, New York




I hired Anthony to sell my house on Van Antwerp Ave in Niskayuna. He was extremly honest and always answered his phone when I called him. Anthony also went on to sell houses for 4 of my relatives and is now the family Realtor. I have recommended him to many friends and family and all have had very positive experiences with him. Feel free to call me for a reference at 727-4234.

Tiffanie Wood
Niskayuna, New York




At 50 years old I found myself with not much money after a divorce.  I had a little down payment and was in need of a house quickly.  I was just barely getting by living pay check to pay check and came across Anthony Gucciardo's sign on an Albany property.  I called the number and left a message. Anthony called me back and showed me the house that evening. I made an offer the next day and things were going smoothly. A week before the closing I found out that I was going to need an extra $1600.00 to close on my house. I did not have the money and was upset that the mortgage broker did not tell me this. I was ready to back out and was so embarrased. Anthony offered to help and didn't even tell anyone about it. He just gave me the money with no questions asked. No one at the closing even knew what he did. He just sat there in the corner like a gentlemen and gave me a bottle of wine at the and Congratulated me. I left with my head held high and will always remember what Anthony did for me.

Debbie L.
Albany, New York




We listed our house in January 2008 with Anthony Gucciardo. We were previously listed with Realty USA in which we asked for a Release due to a serious lack of communication and lengthy list of problems with the agent.  Working with Anthony Gucciardo was a 100% improvement from our previous agent. Everything Anthony said he would do was done on time. We were provided with feedback, fact sheets,  lock box, and sign all within a timely fashion.  Anthony sold the house within 2 weeks and there were multiple offers. We also purchased a home with Anthony and would strongly refer him to anyone looking to get their home sold  

Lisa and Phil Derrick
5 Van Ness St, Waterford




As a retired receptionist for a local Remax office, I had the opportunity to work closely with over 60 Remax agents for nearly 4 years.  When both my children came to me and asked " who should we use to sell our house and buy a new one," there was only one Realtor that I really trusted.  That was Anthony Gucciardo.  No one worked more hours or was at the office later than Anthony. Both my children had very positive experiences with Anthony and all his clients really liked him when they called the office.

Sharon Smith
Little River, South Carolina




We were advised to contact Anthony Gucciardo to sell our home from several people including our financial planner. We listed with Anthony on February 29th 2008, and on March 4th (less than a week later) we were presented with 3 offers. Anthony suggested a list price of 99,800 and we thought that was too high. The market was tough and we were hoping for around 80,000 dollars. Rather than just take the listing for the lesser price, Anthony was confident that he would get us 20,000 more than we thought.  Sure enough, our house sold for 103,000. Between St Joeseph and St. Anthony, you can't go wrong. Call Anthony if you want your home sold.

Sandy & Bill Hayle
1441 Richard St Mont Plesant, New York




After receiving several calls from Coldwell Banker I decided to call someone who had not harassed me on the phone.  I had received a letter from Anthony Gucciardo and decided to invite him over.  He was 100% honest with me and told me my house would take around 2 months to sell. I hired Anthony that day!   After a couple of weeks I called Anthony to verify a showing and he informed me he was in the hospital for unexpected surgery.  He was very patient and I could not believe someone would still talk to me while they were in the hospital.   My house was a difficult sale and I was an anxious seller.  My house sold on the 5oth day.  I could not be more pleased with Anthony .  I would strongly recommend him to sell any house. 

Sue Brennan Messier
25 Cross St, Albany




I had received a testimonial letter from Anthony Gucciardo when I was listed with For Sale by Owner. I happened to know 2 of the people  in his letter and called them to see how their experience with Anthony was.  I heard excellent things about Anthony Gucciardo and called Anthony to list my house that day.  Within 1 week my house was sold for $6,000 dollars more then I was asking by owner.  This meant I only paid $1800.00 dollars in commission. I would never sell on my own again! The majority of the buyers were inconsiderate and not truthful with feedback! 

Ed Thayer
20 Jon Michael Ter, Colonie




I tried to sell my property For Sale by Owner for 2 months and never even got an Offer. I first listed with Coldwell Banker for 1 month who, overpriced it, never called Me with feedback, and poorly marketed it in my opinion.  I called Anthony Gucciardo after seeing his billboard!  Anthony priced it right, and sold my house in 1 Day. It was 40,000 dollars less then Coldwell Banker had said they could get.  I couldn’t believe a well known company would over price my house so much. It took Anthony Gucciardo to show me where it should really be priced.  I would never do For Sale by Owner again, and would definitely recommend Anthony Gucciardo!

Lisa Yaew
2013 Hoover Rd, Niskayuna




“ I tried selling our Town House by owner and Sold it the first Week. After two months of waiting for the buyers to get financed, my attorney told me they could not afford it and were not qualified.  I immediately listed with Anthony Gucciardo and he sold it in 2 Days to a qualified buyer who closed in less then 30 days. 

Deb Habel
17 Brigantine Dr, Halfmoon




“ I put my house on the market in Guilderland for 2 weeks. I was approached by Anthony and he advised me he could get me more then I was asking and have his commission absorbed in the sale.  He did exactly as he said he would.  My home was sold within 1 week and I got more then I expected.  Anthony also found me the perfect ranch in Guilderland”. 

Toni DiSilvio
6 Gipp Road, Guilderland




“We tried to sell our house for 299,000 dollars in Niskayuna and we were not successful. Anthony was very persistent and we finally invited him over to hear what he had to say. We listed the house that evening with Anthony and it was sold in less then 6 weeks and we were on our way to our New House.  We were happy the ordeal was over and would never sell on our own again”

Ian and Sany Biggi
1023 Vrooman Ave, Niskayuna




“I tried selling my Raised Ranch on Hampton Ave in East Greenbush for 1 month. I was called by Coldwell Banker 8 times a day and several other companies. Anthony called me and was the only Realtor who was not rude.  I had him come over and hired him on the spot.  My house was sold 3 days later for full price of 159,000.   

Jim Hildenbrandt
116 Hampton Ave




“We had our house sold for 128,000 dollars on Killean Pk in Colonie by ourselves.  However the buyers wasted 4 months of our time and we found out they could not afford our home.  We Called Anthony and he had it sold in less then 2 weeks for 139,000.  We would never go For Sale By Owner Again, it was a waste of time!

Teresa & Jay Kirker




Anthony was sent to us by a Friend who tried to sell on their own and eventually hired Anthony. He was a pleasure to work with and his commission was very reasonable and well deserved.

Anthony Signoracci
176 Forts Ferry Rd




 "I wanted 140,000 dollars for my cape in Guilderland. I put a sign out in the yard and Anthony called and told me he could get me more. Anthony sold my house for $156,000 in less then two weeks.  I would never try and sell a house on my own again”!

Brenda Smusz
2 Kent Place, Guilderland NY




Video clip of a few of my clients

Video Testimonials


Watch Video: Video

Quick Search

Select a City:
Property Type:
Min Price:
Bedrooms:

Featured Videos

We're Social